Buy Online Village People - Gold Coloured Vinyl

Village People

Gold Coloured Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 31/01/2020

Discs: 1

Crimson Gold presents Village People ‘Gold’, the only compilation you’ll ever need.

The Village People were a phenomenon and one of the most successful pop groups of the late-1970s, selling Tens of millions of records worldwide, charting one of the all-time Top 40 best-selling singles.

They were known for their catchy tunes, on-stage costumes and suggestive lyrics but they transcended all barriers. They simply released great pop records!

Includes their massive worldwide hits ‘Y.M.C.A.’, ‘In The Navy’, ‘Go West’, ‘Can’t Stop The Music’, ‘Macho Man’, ‘San Francisco (You Got Me)’, ‘Ready For The 80s’ and ‘Sex Over The Phone’.

Released on 180G Gold Colour Vinyl.


1. Y.M.C.A.
2. In The Navy
3. Go West
4. In Hollywood (Everybody Is A Star)
5. Ready For The ‘80s
6. Macho Man


1. San Francisco (You've Got Me)
2. Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody
3. I Am What I Am
4. Sex Over The Phone
5. Can't Stop The Music
6. We Want You (Megamix 98) -- Y.M.C.A. / In The Navy / Go West / Macho Man