Buy Online DJ Spoony - Garage Classical Double Vinyl

DJ Spoony

Garage Classical Double Vinyl

Double LP £24.00

Release Date: 06/12/2019

Discs: 2

Brilliant new album from legendary British DJ, producer & artist - DJ Spoony, in conjunction with Katie Chatburn & The Ignition Orchestra. A 14 song album of garage anthems, backed with a full orchestral arrangement & sung by some of the best-loved artists of the past couple of decades.

Collaborators include:- Paloma Faith, Sugababes, Lily Allen, Raleigh Ritchie, Emeli Sande, Gabrielle, So Solid Crew & more... 


1. Moving Too Fast - DJ Spoony feat. Paloma Faith
2. Flowers - DJ Spoony feat. Sugababes
3. Body Groove - DJ Spoony feat. Nay Nay & Ms Banks
4. Sweet Like Chocolate - DJ Spoony feat. Lily Allen
5. Gotta Get Thru This - DJ Spoony feat. Zak Abel
6. Fill Me In - DJ Spoony feat. Raleigh Ritchie
7. Back Up, Back Up - DJ Spoony
8. Crazy Love - DJ Spoony feat. Emeli Sande
9. Sunshine - DJ Spoony feat. Gabrielle
10. My Desire - DJ Spoony feat. Asa
11. Sincere - DJ Spoony feat. Hamzaa
12. Gabriel - DJ Spoony feat. Lifford
13. 21 Seconds - DJ Spoony feat. So Solid Crew