Buy Online Liam Payne - LP1 Blue Vinyl

Liam Payne

LP1 Blue Vinyl

LP £25.00

Release Date: 06/12/2019

Discs: 1

  Buy LP Only

Liam Payne releases his highly-anticipated debut solo album. Recorded in a variety of locations across the globe, including London, New York & LA, the album has Liam's signature urban pop sound throughout plus some more stripped back tracks. Features all his released singles so far and some brand new tracks.


1. stack it up (feat. a boogie wit da hoodie)
2. remember
3. heart meet break
4. hips don't lie
5. tell your friends
6. say it all
7. rude hour
8. live forever (with cheat codes)
9. weekend
10. both ways
11. strip that down (feat. quavo) [bonus track]
12. for you (fifty shades freed) (with rita ora) [bonus track]
13. familiar (with j balvin) [bonus track]
14. polaroid (with jonas blue & lennon stella) [bonus track]
15. get low (with zedd) [bonus track]
16. bedroom floor [bonus track]
17. all i want (for christmas) [bonus track]