Buy Online Phil Collins  - ...But Seriously

Phil Collins

...But Seriously Double Heavyweight Turquoise Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £28.00

Release Date: 22/11/2019

Discs: 2

Phil Collins’ fourth studio album was originally released on 20th November 1989 and owned the charts with 15 weeks at #1 in the UK and 4 weeks at #1 in the US....But Seriously achieved #1 success in over 16 countries and is the second best-selling album in the chart history of certified albums. The release of …But Seriously sparked a change in direction for Phil Collins with this album addressing various socio-economic and political themes including homelessness and the troubles in Northern Ireland.

To celebrate 30 years of the classic album, this limited edition will be pressed on turquoise vinyl, and features the 2016 remasters and 2016 version of the sleeve.

Vinyl colour may differ slightly from image.

Side A

1. Hang In Long Enough
2. That's Just The Way It Is
3. Do You Remember?

Side B

1. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
2. Colours
3. I Wish It Would Rain Down

Side C

1. Another Day In Paradise
2. Heat on The Street
3. All Of My Life

Side D

1. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
2. Father To Son
3. Find A Way to My Heart