Buy Online Editors - Black Gold Double White Vinyl


Black Gold Double White Vinyl

Double LP £25.00

Release Date: 25/10/2019

Discs: 2

Sold Out

Arriving on October 25, ‘Black Gold’ will include 13 tracks from their six studio albums (from their breakthrough debut ‘The Back Room’) to 2018’s acclaimed ‘Violence‘, as well as the three new songs ‘Upside Down’, recent single ‘Frankenstein’ and new release ‘Black Gold’.

1. Frankenstein
2. Papillon
3. Munich
4. Sugar
5. Hallelujah (So Low)
6. An End Has A Start
7. Upside Down
8. Bullets
9. Ocean Of Night
10. No Harm
11. Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors
12. A Ton Of Love
13. Magazine
14. The Racing Rats
15. Black Gold
16. No Sound But The Wind