Buy Online Within Temptation - The Unforgiving (Expanded)

Within Temptation

The Unforgiving Gold & Red Swirl Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £25.00

Release Date: 22/11/2019

Discs: 2

The concept album The Unforgiving is the fifth studio record by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. Sharon den Adel makes full use of her vocal style and 3+ octave range, as the band is bringing back the symphonic music of the ‘80s. The guitars are brought to the front and memorable riffs are backed by a mix of symphonic and electronic keyboards. Their song writing skills increased during the years, as you can hear in the lyrics. Sharon is singing about murder, getting a second change in life and feeling guilty. The album charted all over the world (#50 in the Billboard 200, #23 in the UK Album chart, and #2 in the Dutch Album chart). This is definitely one of Within Temptation’s best and most versatile albums.

The Unforgiving is available as a limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on gold & red swirled vinyl. The package includes an exclusive print and comic-booklet with lyrics and images.

Gold & Red Swirl Double Heavyweight Vinyl


1. Why Not Me
2. Shot In The Dark
3. In The Middle Of The Night
4. Faster


1. Fire And Ice
2. Iron
3. Where Is The Edge
4. Sinéad


1. Lost
2. Murder
3. A Demon's Fate
4. Stairway To The Skies


1. I Don't Wanna
2. Empty Eyes
3. The Last Dance