Buy Online Waterparks - Fandom Transparent Red


Fandom Transparent Red Vinyl

LP £20.00

Release Date: 11/10/2019

Discs: 1

Busting onto the scene in 2012, Waterparks have always been a band with hard-hitting lyrics and quirky personalities.

On their latest album ‘Fandom’ they bring their music to the next level, addressing everything from the familiar themes of heartbreak and depression to polarizing topics such as the hate rock bands often receive for wanting to make a living.

1. Cherry Red
2. Watch What Happens Next
3. Dream Boy
4. Easy to Hate
5. High Definition
6. Telephone
7. Group Chat
8. Turbulent
9. Never Bloom Again
10. I Miss Having Sex But at Least I Don't Wanna Die Anymore
11. War Crimes
12. [Reboot]
13. Worst
14. Zone Out
15. I Felt Younger When We Met