Buy Online Fleetwood Mac - Coloured Reissues

Fleetwood Mac

Coloured Reissues


Release Date: 29/11/2019

This multi buy includes:

  • Fleetwood Mac (75) Heavyweight White Vinyl
  • Rumours Heavyweight Clear Vinyl
  • Tusk Double Heavyweight Silver Vinyl
  • Mirage Heavyweight Violet Vinyl
  • Tango In The Night Heavyweight Green Vinyl
A new incarnation of Fleetwood Mac debuted in the summer of 1975 that included Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Christine McVie, along with new members Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham

The new lineup released five back-to-back multi-platinum albums between 1975 and 1987, an astonishing feat that drove them to become one of the best-selling bands in the world.

The albums include Fleetwood Mac (1975) on white vinyl; Rumours (1977) on clear vinyl; Tusk (1979) on a silver vinyl 2-LP set; Mirage (1982) on violet vinyl; and Tango In The Night (1987) on green vinyl.