Buy Online Geordie - Hope You Like It Silver


Hope You Like It Silver Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £18.00

Release Date: 15/11/2019

Discs: 1

The debut album from Newcastle quartet, Geordie. Featuring the unmistakeable vocals of AC/DC’s Brian Johnson.

Often drawing comparisons to Slade and Sweet, Geordie put their own twist on the British glam-rock sound. Highlights here include the foot stomping ‘Geordie’s Lost His Liggie’ and ‘Keep On Rockin’ ‘. Also included is the UK top ten hit ‘All Because Of You’.

Demon Records presents the album on 180g silver-coloured vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve.

Side 1

1. Keep On Rockin'
2. Give You Till Monday
3. Hope You Like It
4. Don't Do That
5. All Because Of You
6. Old Time Rocker

Side 2

1. Oh lord
2. Natural Born Loser
3. Strange Man
4. Ain't It Just Like A Woman
5. Geordie's Lost His Liggy