Buy Online Velvet Revolver - Contraband Red & White

Velvet Revolver

Contraband Red & White Double Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £25.00

Release Date: 11/10/2019

Discs: 2

Contraband is the critically acclaimed debut studio album by American Hard Rock band Velvet Revolver, which was originally released in 2004. The supergroup consists of former Guns N’ Roses members Slash, Duff McKagan, and Matt Sorum, alongside Dave Kushner, formerly of punk band Wasted Youth, and Stone Temple Pilots vocalist Scott Weiland. Contraband debuted at number one on the American Billboard 200 chart and was certified double platinum by the RIAA. The commercial success was helped by the impact of the singles “Slither” and “Fall to Pieces”, which both reached number one on the Mainstream Rock Chart and the album’s third single “Dirty Little Thing” peaked at number eight on the Mainstream Rock chart. The band won a Grammy Award when “Slither” was nominated for Best Hard Rock Performance in 2005. The band toured extensively for 19 months in support of Contraband. 


1. Sucker Train Blues
2. Do It For The Kids
3. Big Machine


1. Illegal I Song
2. Spectacle
3. Fall To Pieces


1. Headspace
2. Superhuman
3. Set Me Free


1. You Got No Right
2. Slither
3. Dirty Little Thing
4. Loving The Alien