Buy Online Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique

Beastie Boys

Paul's Boutique Double Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £25.00

Release Date: 04/10/2019

Discs: 2

Paul’s Boutique is the Beastie Boys second studio album released on July 25, 1989, on Capitol Records. Featuring production by the Dust Brothers, the album was recorded in Matt Dike’s apartment and the Record Plant in Los Angeles from 1988 to 1989, and mixed at the Record Plant. Aside from the vocals, the album is almost completely composed of samples.

LP 1 (Side A)

1. To All The Girls
2. Shake Your Rump
3. Johnny Ryall
4. Egg Man

LP 1 (Side B)

1. High Plains Drifter
2. The Sounds Of Science
3. 3-Minute Rule
4. Hey Ladies

LP 2 (Side C)

1. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
2. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
3. Car Thief
4. What Comes Around
5. Shadrach

LP 2 (Side D)

1. Ask For Janice
2. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: 59 Chrystie Street
3. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Get On The Mic
4. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Stop That Train
5. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A Year And A Day
6. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Hello Brooklyn
7. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Dropping Names
8. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Lay It On Me
9. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Mike On The Mic
10. B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A.W.O.L.