Buy Online Steve Miller Band - Selections From The Vault Clear

Steve Miller Band

Selections From The Vault Clear Vinyl

LP £20.00

Release Date: 11/10/2019

Discs: 1

Selections From The Vault features tracks taken from Steve Miller’s career spanning deluxe 3 CD + DVD box set, Welcome To The Vault. The clear vinyl 1-LP edition features 8 tracks, all of which are previously unreleased. Highlights include Rock’n Me-Alternate Version 1, Crossroads Live and Fly Like An Eagle-Alternate Version, plus Steve Miller’s version of Love Is Strange, which has never appeared on a release until now.

Side 1

1. Industrial Military Complex Hex - Alternate Version
2. Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around - Alternate Version
3. Love is Strange
4. Freight Train Blues
5. Rock'n Me - Alternate Version 1

Side 2

1. Crossroads
2. Tain't it the Truth
3. Fly Like an Eagle - Alternate Version