Buy Online The Mission - Neverland Double Clear

The Mission

Neverland Double Clear Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £22.00

Release Date: 30/08/2019

Discs: 2

The Mission’s 1995 double album Neverland is reissued on 180g heavyweight transparent coloured vinyl with gatefold and printed inner sleeves.

An English goth rock band formed in 1986 by guitarist Wayne Hussey and bassist Craig Adams, following departures from The Sisters Of Mercy.

Highlights from the release include the singles ‘Swoon’ and ‘Lose Myself’.

This is the bands 6th studio album which reached #54 in the UK album charts.

Side A

1. Raising Cain
2. Sway
3. Lose Myself In You

Side B

1. Swoon
2. Afterglow - Reprise
3. Stars Don't Shine Without You

Side C

1. Celebration
2. Cry Like a Baby
3. Heaven Knows

Side D

1. Swim With The Dolphin
2. Neverland - Vocal
3. Daddy's Going To Heaven Now