Buy Online The Mission - Blue Heavyweight Vinyl (Blue Disc)

The Mission

Blue Heavyweight Vinyl (Blue Disc)

Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 30/08/2019

Discs: 1

The Mission’s 1996 album Blue is reissued on 180g heavyweight blue coloured vinyl with printed inner sleeve.

An English goth rock band formed in 1986 by guitarist Wayne Hussey and bassist Craig Adams, following departures from The Sisters Of Mercy.

Highlights include ‘Coming Home’, ‘Alpha Male’ and ‘Drown In Blue’.

Side A

1. Coming Home
2. Get Back To You
3. Drown In Blue
4. Damaged
5. More Than This
6. That Tears Shall Drown The Wind

Side B

1. Black & Blue
2. Bang Bang
3. Alpha Man
4. Cannibal
5. Dying Room
6. Evermore & Again