Buy Online The Pooh Sticks - The Pooh Sticks 7-Inch Boxset

The Pooh Sticks

The Pooh Sticks 7-Inch Boxset

Boxset £45.00

Release Date: 22/11/2019

Discs: 5

The Pooh Sticks 7” Box Set. Five different coloured vinyl 7” singles + 24 page booklet.

This release includes the original five tracks, and for the first time, five tracks on the flipsides. All of the B sides were recorded in 1988 and four of them have never been available before, the other track “Hard On Love”, was released in 1989 on a flexi-disc and has never been available in any other format.

Originally released in 1988 on Fierce Recordings as a collection of five one- sided singles in a 7” cardboard box (etched on B-sides), with information insert, and hand-drawn designs on the box and labels. It now sells for £250 if you are lucky enough to find a copy.

A1. 1-2-3 Red Light
A2. Double Shot
B1. Heroes And Villains
B2. Life's A Gas
C1. Heartbreak
C2. Sex Head
D1. I Know Someone Who Knows Someone Who Knows Alan McGee Quite Well
D2. Hard On Love
E1. Indiepop Ain't Noise Pollution
E2. Knock Three Times