Buy Online UB40 - Red Red Wine: The Collection


Red Red Wine: The Collection Vinyl

LP £16.00

Release Date: 05/07/2019

Discs: 1

UB40 have a catalogue of poignant original material and era-defining cover versions that make the band so loved. This collection brings together some of their undisputed highlights and deeper album cuts alongside all their of their UK No.1s – ‘Red Red Wine’, ‘I Got You Babe’ and ‘(I Can’t Help) Falling In Love With You’. It is a fine, unmistakeable body of work that has been part of the fabric of the UK music scene for over four decades.

Side A
1. Kingston Town
2. Red Red Wine (7” Version)
3. I Got You Babe ft. Chrissie Hynde
4. (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You
5. Don't Break My Heart
6. Don't Let It Pass You By

Side B
1. Food For Thought
2. My Way Of Thinking
3. Bring Me Your Cup
4. Until My Dying Day
5. I Did What I Did
6. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)