Buy Online Peter Green - Whatcha Gonna Do? Coloured

Peter Green

Whatcha Gonna Do? Coloured Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 09/08/2019

Discs: 1

Peter Green’s fourth solo album Whatcha Gonna Do? was released in
1981 and featuring his famous blues-rock guitar chops. Heartbroken songs in which Peter shows his intelligent guitar play and the different sides of his musicality. He reaches remarkable heights with his versatile music. One of the albums which must be included in every blues and Fleetwood Mac collection.

In 1967 Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood and John McVie played in the legendary John Mayall & The Blues Breakers, and were given free studio time during which they recorded five songs. Peter Green was so convinced of this band´s musical prowess that he formed Fleetwood Mac on the spot and named it after the drummer & the bass player.

1. Gotta See Her Tonight
2. Promised Land
3. Bullet In The Sky
4. Give Me Back My Freedom
5. Last Train To San Antone

1.To Break Your Heart
2. Bizzy Lizzy
3. Lost My Love
4. Like A Hot Tomato
5. Head Against The Wall