Buy Online Ned's Atomic Dustbin - God Fodder Silver/Black Marble

Ned's Atomic Dustbin

God Fodder Silver/Black Marble Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 09/08/2019

Discs: 1

Ned’s Atomic Dustbin’s debut album God Fodder is an often overlooked classic in the British shoegaze and alternative rock scene. The album is characterized by the noisy guitars and drum beats. God Fodder was a critical and commercial success, peaking at number 4 in the UK chart and number 91 on the Billboard 200. The college friendly songs can’t be taken too serious, but the sound is immense, mainly by recording the songs with 2 bass guitars. The album was praised by almost every magazine and could be considered one of their best albums. 


1. Kill Your Television
2. Less Than Useful
3. Selfish
4. Grey Cell Green
5. Cut Up
6. Throwing Things


1. Capital Letters
2. Happy
3. Your Complex
4. Nothing Like
5. Until You Find Out
6. You
7. What Gives My Son?