Buy Online Keane - Cause And Effect Super Deluxe


Cause And Effect Super Deluxe Book Pack

Boxset £65.00

Release Date: 20/09/2019

Discs: 4

After months of speculation, Keane, one of Britain’s most beloved bands are back with a brand new album out September 20th on Island Records and featuring the powerful first single ‘The Way I Feel’.

Written by Keane and produced by David Kosten and the band themselves, ‘Cause and Effect’ features 11 new songs recorded in London and Sussex. The deluxe includes two additional bonus tracks and three acoustic versions

The super deluxe hardback book version of the album includes a signed lithograph art print, the album on 180” black vinyl with a bonus light blue 10”, two CDs including exclusive versions of past hits and 20 pages of exclusive imagery from the band on the road.

1. You're Not Home
2. Love Too Much
3. The Way I Feel
4. Put the Radio On
5. Strange Room
6. Stupid Things
7. Phases
8. I'm Not Leaving
9. Thread
10. Chase the Night Away
11. I Need Your Love
12. New Golden Age (Bonus Track)
13. Difficult Year (Bonus Track)
14. The Way I Feel (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)
15. Stupid Things (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)
16. I'm Not Leaving (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)