Buy Online Keane - Cause And Effect Pink


Cause And Effect Pink Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £25.00

Release Date: 20/09/2019

Discs: 1

After months of speculation, Keane, one of Britain’s most beloved bands are back with a brand new album out September 20th on Island Records and featuring the powerful first single ‘The Way I Feel’.

Written by Keane and produced by David Kosten and the band themselves, ‘Cause and Effect’ features 11 new songs recorded in London and Sussex. The deluxe includes two additional bonus tracks and three acoustic versions

1. You're Not Home
2. Love Too Much
3. The Way I Feel
4. Put the Radio On
5. Strange Room
6. Stupid Things
7. Phases
8. I'm Not Leaving
9. Thread
10. Chase the Night Away
11. I Need Your Love