Buy Online Bruce Springsteen - Western Stars Clear & Blue Smoke

Bruce Springsteen

Western Stars Clear & Blue Smoke Double Vinyl

Double LP £25.00

Release Date: 14/06/2019

Discs: 2

Columbia Records release the much anticipated 19th studio album from 'The Boss', Bruce Springsteen. This is Bruce's first proper album since "Wrecking Ball" in 2012.

Produced by Ron Aniello, with vocal contributions from Patti Scialfa. A 13 song album, full of strings, atmosphere & sweeping orchestral arrangements, alongside Springsteen's instantly recognisable vocal & thoughtful lyrics. A reflection of America over the past Thirty Five years.

1. Hitch Hikin'
2. The Wayfarer
3. Tucson Train
4. Western Stars
5. Sleepy Joe's Café
6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
7. Chasin' Wild Horses
8. Sundown
9. Somewhere North of Nashville
10. Stones
11. There Goes My Miracle
12. Hello Sunshine
13. Moonlight Motel