Buy Online Asia - Live Blue


Live Blue Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 21/06/2019

Discs: 1

Rock history records Asia as the first supergroup of the Eighties who sold more than six million copies of its eponymous first album in little more than a year thanks to a combination of classic radio-friendly pop songs and virtuoso musicianship.

Founder members John Wetton (Roxy Music), drummer Carl Palmer (Crazy World of Arthur Brown) and keyboardist Geoff Downes (Yes) link with guitarist Pat Thrall (Meat Loaf) to present a live greatest hits.

Major singles – ‘Heat Of The Moment’, ‘Only Time Will Tell’ and ‘Sole Survivor’ from their first album through to later highlights ‘Go’ and ‘Voice Of America’.

Presented on Blue coloured 180g heavyweight vinyl.

Side A

1. Sole Survivor
2. Voice Of America
3. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
4. Open Your Eyes
5. Only Time Will Tell

Side B

1. Don't Cry
2. Days Like These
3. The Heat Goes On
4. Go
5. Heat Of The Moment