Buy Online Steve Hackett - Live Coloured

Steve Hackett

Live Coloured Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 05/07/2019

Discs: 1

Ex-Genesis guitarist Steve Hackett is at his best in this 1990 live performance that cherrypicks from the catalogue Steve established since leaving the band in 1977.

Solo standouts include ‘Please Don’t Touch’ and ‘Spectral Mornings’ and one Genesis highlight, ‘In That Quiet Earth’.

Line-up includes; Ian Ellis on bass, Julian Colbeck on keyboards and Fudge Smith on drums with brother John Hackett contributing flute, guitar and bass pedals.

Recorded live in Nottingham and presented on 180g heavyweight coloured vinyl.

Side A

1. Camino Royale
2. Please Don't Touch
3. Every Day

Side B

1. In That Quiet Earth
2. Black Light
3. Theatre Of Sleep
4. Jazz Jam
5. Spectral Mornings