Buy Online Johnny Osbourne - Nightfall Red

Johnny Osbourne

Nightfall Red Vinyl

LP £24.99 £17.49

Release Date: 13/04/2019

Discs: 1

Pressed on red ' splash' vinyl this exclusive press features a re-sequence of the album to include collectable 12 inch mixes from the Linval Thompson produced session.

Originally released in 1981 on VP Records’ Jah Guidance imprint, this release finds Johnny Osbourne in peak form, working with producer Linval Thompson and the Roots Radics Band at Channel One with Scientist at the controls. 

Highlights include the extra heavy title track, as well as “Kiss Somebody” and clash-ready “Back Off.”

Side 1

1. Kiss Somebody        
2. Nightfall
3. Love Comes And Goes                  
4. Back Off (Ringcraft) ft Papa Tullo
Side 2

1. Reach The Top                  
2. Rude Boy
3. Girl Of My Complexion
4. Little Lover
5. Trying To Turn Me On ft Papa Tullo