Buy Online Various Artists - AA Sessions Volume 1

Various Artists

AA Sessions Volume 1 Vinyl

LP £19.99 £13.99

Release Date: 13/04/2019

Discs: 1

AA Sessions is a collaboration project helmed by producer Ben Hampson at his “Agricultural Audio” studio in the countryside of Lewes, Sussex. A revolving door policy of different artists coming and going led to these 6 songs, each with a different line up, with members of AKDK, Blood Red Shoes, Tigercub, Projector, Nancy, Sweet Williams, Charlottefield, Sick Joy and more featuring in different ways on different songs.

The LP comes on pillar box red vinyl and is strictly limited to 500 copies.