Buy Online Terry Hall - Laugh

Terry Hall

Laugh Heavyweight Transparent Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £18.00

Release Date: 03/05/2019

Discs: 1

Issued on vinyl for the first time, this release peaked at number fifty in Oct 1994

Key singles include ‘Ballad of a Landlord’ and ‘I Saw The Light’

LP Side A
1. Love To See You
2. Sonny And His Sister
3. Ballad Of A Landlord
4. Take It Forever
5. Misty Water

LP Side B
1. A Room Full Of Nothing
2. Happy Go Lucky
3. For The Girl
4. Summer Follows Spring
5. I Saw The Light