Buy Online Traffic - The Studio Albums 1967-74


The Studio Albums 1967-74 6LP Boxset

Boxset £125.00

Release Date: 17/05/2019

Discs: 6

50 years after Steve Winwood jumped ship from chart toppers The Spencer Davis Group and quit the bright lights in favour of the countryside and jam sessions with Jim Capaldi, Dave Mason and Chris Wood we celebrate Traffic’s influential legacy with this stunning limited edition Island records studio collection. Boasting all 6 studio albums recorded for the label remastered from the original tapes and presented in their original and highly collectible ‘first’ Island pressing form (gatefold sleeves, pink eye labels etc), the set also includes a related and super rare facsimile promo poster for each album.

Mr Fantasy LP
Side A
1. Heaven Is In Your Mind
2. Berkshire Poppies
3. House For Everyone
4. No Face, No Name, No Number
5. Dear Mr. Fantasy
Side B
1. Dealer
2. Utterly Simple
3. Coloured Rain
4. Hope I Never Find Me There
5. Giving To You

Traffic LP
Side A
1. You Can All Join In
2. Pearly Queen
3. Don't Be Sad
4. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
5. Feelin' Alright?
Side B
1. Vagabond Virgin
2. Forty Thousand Headmen
3. Cryin' To Be Heard
4. No Time To Live
5. Means To An End

John Barleycorn Must Die LP
Side A
1. Glad
2. Freedom Rider
3. Empty Pages
Side B
1. Stranger To Himself
2. John Barleycorn
3. Every Mother's Son

Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory LP
Side A
1. Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory
2. Roll Right Stones

Side B
1. Evening Blue
2. Tragic Magic
3. (Sometimes I Feel So) Uninspired

The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys LP
Side A
1. Hidden Treasure
2. The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
3. Rock 'n' Roll Stew
Side B
1. Many A Mile To Freedom
2. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone
3. Rainmaker

When The Eagle Flies LP
Side A
1. Something New
2. Dream Gerrard
3. Graveyard People
Side B
1. Walking In The Wind
2. Memories Of A Rock N' Rolla
3. Love
4. When The Eagle Flies