Buy Online Kenny Wayne Shepherd - The Traveler Burgundy Red Vinyl

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

The Traveler Burgundy Red Vinyl

LP £20.00

Release Date: 31/05/2019

Discs: 1

The two years since Lay It On Down have passed in a blur. And for the last quarter-century, riding shotgun with Kenny Wayne Shepherd has been the greatest road-trip in rock ‘n’ roll. Gone is the young Louisiana gunslinger who erupted onto the early-’90s scene with his burn-it-down guitar solos and gut-punch songcraft. But the 41-year-old he’s become is even more magnetic, still pushing his Fender Strat where others fear to fret, while diving deep into human truths and global concerns with a honesty that only comes with age and miles on the clock. So gas up and get ready. The Traveler heads out in May 2019.

Side A

1. Woman Like You
2. Long Time Running
3. I Want You
4. Tailwind
5. Gravity

Side B

1. We All Alright
2. Take It On Home
3. Mr. Soul
4. Better With Time
5. Turn To Stone