Buy Online Lucy Rose - No Words Left White

Lucy Rose

No Words Left White Vinyl

LP £20.00

Release Date: 22/03/2019

Discs: 1

No Words Left was recorded in Brighton, produced by Tim Bidwell and mixed by Cenzo Townsend.

We last heard from Lucy Rose with the release of 2017’s Something’s Changing, a record that heralded a new outlook for the musician who was re-evaluating what she wanted to do and how she wanted to do it.

If Something’s Changing was an artist rediscovering their voice, No Words Left is Lucy using that voice to devastatingly frank effect. Lyrically and musically fearless, this record is a beautifully intense, but often unsettling listen. It’s a body of work, a fine modern example of the enduring strength of the album format.


1. Conversation
2. No Words Left pt. 1
3. Solo(w)
4. Treat Me Like A Woman
5. The Confines of This World
6. Just A Moment


1. Nobody Comes Round Here
2. What Does It Take
3. Save Me From Your Kindness
4. Pt. 2
5. Song After Song