Buy Online Trivium - Shogun Magenta Double Vinyl


Shogun Magenta Double Vinyl

Double LP £30.00

Release Date: 07/12/2018

Discs: 2

Trivium’s 2008 album Shogun pressed on Magenta 2LP vinyl for the first time since its release.

Side A

1. Kirisute Gomen
2. Torn Between Scylla and Charybdis
3. Down From The Sky

Side B

4. Into The Mouth Of Hell We March
5. Throes Of Perdition
6. Insurrection

Side C

7. The Calamity
8. He Who Spawned The Furies
9. Of Prometheus And The Crucifix

Side D

10. Like Callisto To A Star In Heaven
11. Shogun