Buy Online Deep Purple - Fireball Purple (2018 Remastered Version)

Deep Purple

Fireball Purple Vinyl (2018 Remastered Version)

Heavyweight LP £25.00

Release Date: 23/11/2018

Discs: 1

Deep Purple are proud to announce the reissue of their fifth album Fireball which was released in 1971 and the second with the Mk II line-up. It was recorded at various times between September 1970 and June 1971 and went on to become the first of the band's two UK No. 1 albums. The title includes hits singles such as ‘Fireball’ and ‘The Mule’, and will be re-released on a 1LP with all tracks remastered by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham. The title will also feature “Demon’s Eye. 

Side One:

1. Fireball
2. No No No
3. Demon's Eye
4. Anyone's Daughter

Side Two:

1. The Mule
2. Fools
3. No One Came