Buy Online Misfits - Walk Among Us Yellow Vinyl (Reissue)


Walk Among Us Yellow Vinyl (Reissue)

LP £24.00

Release Date: 30/11/2018

Discs: 1

In 2016 MISFITS announced the news that fans had been waiting to hear for 33 years.  Not one, but TWO reunion shows at the prestigious RIOT FEST in Chicaco. A seminal moment and the beginning of the new era of Misfits. The legendary American horror-punk outfit that inspired a million bands. Indeed, with fans such as METALLICA, GUNS N ROSES, GREEN DAY and more, what more can we say? Walk Among Us is a game changing punk record that set the scene

Side A

1. 20 Eyes
2. I Turned Into A Martian
3. All Hell Breaks Loose
4. Vampira
5. Nike-A-Go-Go
6. Hatebreeders
7. Mommy Can I Go Out Tonight (Live)

Side B

1. Night Of The Living Dead
2. Skulls
3. Violent World
4. Devils Whorehouse
5. Astro Zombies
6. Braineaters