Buy Online Love - Revisited Red Vinyl


Revisited Red Vinyl

LP £20.00

Release Date: 05/10/2018

Discs: 1

140g Red Vinyl Stoughton Gatefold / White poly-sleeve.

Released in 1970, this compilation from Love contains 13 singles from the band’s albums that were released between 1966-1970.

A1. My Little Red Book
A2. Softly To Me
A3. Hey Joe
A4. Signed D.C.
A5. 7 And 7 Is
A6. Orange Skies
A7. Your Mind And We Belong Together
A8. She Comes In Colors
B1. Alone Again Or
B2. Andmoreagain
B3. Your Friend And Mine - Neil`s Song
B4. Good Times
B5. You Set The Scene