Buy Online Grateful Dead - Steal Your Face Double Vinyl

Grateful Dead

Steal Your Face Double Vinyl

Double LP £26.00

Release Date: 05/10/2018

Discs: 2

A breakout from the Grateful Dead Records Collection.  The live double-album, which was released in 1976 was actually recorded in October 1974 in San Francisco at the Winterland Ballroom. The show was initially part of a “Farewell Run” before the band went on hiatus. All tracks are live remastered recordings.

A1. The Promised Land
A2. Cold Rain & Snow
A3. Around And Around
A4. Stella Blue
B1. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo
B2. Ship Of Fools
B3. Beat It On Down The Line
C1. Big River
C2. Black-Throated Wind
C3. U.S. Blues
C4. El Paso
D1. Sugaree
D2. It Must Have Been The Roses
D3. Casey Jones