Buy Online Rick & Morty - The Rick & Morty Soundtrack Deluxe Boxset

Rick & Morty

The Rick & Morty Soundtrack Deluxe Boxset

Boxset £85.00

Release Date: 04/01/2019

Discs: 3

The Deluxe Box Set includes the album on double-LP pressed on an exclusive “Portal” colored vinyl* along with a custom poster, a patch, a sticker, and a bonus 7” single (featuring an extended mix of the screaming sun from the 2nd season finale, pressed on clear vinyl). All of this comes housed in an attractive, borderline extravagant box featuring a plexiglass window cover which reveals a glowing design when lit by its integrated LED lights.

‘Rick And Morty’ is the critically acclaimed, half-hour animated hit comedy series on Adult Swim that follows a sociopathic genius scientist who drags his timid grandson on insanely dangerous adventures across the universe.

This release is the first official collection of music from ‘Rick And Morty’. All formats feature 26 songs, 24 of which are from the first 3 seasons of the show and 18 of which were composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show.

The album also includes songs by Mazzy Star, Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead and Belly, all of which have been featured in the show, as well as two new tunes from Chad VanGaalen and clipping. inspired by the show.

1. Rick and Morty Theme
2. Jerry's Rick
3. The Small Intestine Song
4. The Flu Hatin' Rap
5. African Dream Pop
6. Look On Down From the Bridge - Mazzy Star
7. The Rick Dance
8. Goodbye Moonmen
9. Summer and Tinkles
10. Do You Feel It - Chaos Chaos
11. Unity Says Goodbye
12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
13. Raised Up (C-131)
14. Stab Him in the Throat - clipping.
15. Help Me I'm Gonna Die
16. Let Me Out Memories - Chaos Chaos
17. Stuttering Light - Chad VanGaalen
18. Alien Jazz Rap
19. For the Damaged - Blonde
20. Redhead
21. Fathers and Daughters
22. Seal My Fate - Belly
23. Terryfold - Chaos Chaos
24. Tales from the Citadel
25. Rick and Morty Score Medley