Buy Online David Sylvian - Dead Bees On A Cake

David Sylvian

Dead Bees On A Cake Double Vinyl

Double LP £26.00

Release Date: 19/10/2018

Discs: 2

Following on from the phenomenal success of the RSD 2018 white vinyl edition of David Sylvian's album from 1999, we now present the album on 180gram black vinyl for the first time. Now expanded with the addition of four non-album tracks, "The Scent of Magnolia", "Albuquerque (Dobro #6)", "Cover Me With Flowers" and "Aparna and Nimisha ( Dobro #5)".

The artwork differs from the RSD edition and features a photograph by David's ex-partner Ingrid, plus some rare photographs by Anton Corbijn.

A1. I Surrender
A2. The Scent of Magnolia
A3. Dobro #1
A4. Midnight Sun
B1. Cover Me With Flowers
B2. Krishna Blue
B3. Albuquerque ( Dobro #6 )
C1. Thalheim
C2. Alphabet Angel
C3. God Man
C4. Café Europa
C5. Aparna and Nimisha ( Dobro #5 )
C6. Pollen Path
D1. The Shining Of Things
D2. Wanderlust
D3. All Of My Mother's Names
D4. Praise
D5. Darkest Dreams