Buy Online Lenny Kravitz - Raise Vibration Double Picture Disc Vinyl

Lenny Kravitz

Raise Vibration Double Picture Disc Vinyl

Double LP £30.00

Release Date: 07/09/2018

Discs: 2

Vibration underscores music, motion, and movement. Lenny Kravitz translates this natural force into art and ultimately a call-to-
action. The four-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist elevates the union of
rock ‘n’ roll, funk, blues, and soul he patented in 1989 once again on his eleventh full-length album, Raise Vibration. Receptive
to youthful inspiration, but enlightened by three decades of wisdom, it represents a powerful creative rebirth and a bold, bright,
and brilliant body of work befitting of his legacy and boundless spirit.

1. We Can Get It All Together
2. Low
3. Who Really Are The Monsters?
4. Raise Vibration
5. Johnny Cash
6. Here To Love
7. It's Enough
8. 5 Mores Days Till Summer
9. The Majesty of Love
10. Gold Dust
11. Ride
12. I'll Always Be Inside Your Soul