Buy Online Brett Anderson - Brett Anderson Clear Vinyl

Brett Anderson

Brett Anderson Clear Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £18.00

Release Date: 10/08/2018

Discs: 1

Brett Anderson is the self-titled debut album by Suede frontman Brett Anderson. Whilst Suede were on a hiatus and during the recording of Bernard Butler and Brett’s ‘The Tears’ project, Brett Anderson was working on his debut album. The ballad heavy, introspective album perfectly sums up where a sober and older Brett was at the time of recording.

Including the standout tracks ‘Love Is Dead’ and ‘One Lazy Morning’, this album is re-issued on 180g heavyweight clear vinyl.

Side A

A1. Love Is Dead
A2. One Lazy Morning
A3. Dust And Rain
A4. Intimacy
A5. To The Winter
A6. Scorpio Rising

Side B

B1. The Infinite Kiss
B2. Colour Of The Night
B3. The More We Possess The Less We Own Of Ourselves
B4. Ebony
B5. Song For My Father