Buy Online Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground Clear (Ltd Edition)

Tom Morello

The Atlas Underground Clear Vinyl (Ltd Edition)

LP £20.00

Release Date: 12/10/2018

Discs: 1

1. Battle Sirens (ft. Knife Party)
2. Rabbit's Revenge (ft. Bassnectar, Big Boi and Killer Mike)
3. Every Step That I Take (ft. Portugal, The Man and Whethan)
4. We Don't Need You (ft. Vic Mensa)
5. Find Another Way (ft. Marcus Mumford) (Produced by Josh Carter of Phantogram)
6. How Long- (ft. Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath (Rise Against))
7. Lucky One (ft. K.Flay)
8. One Nation (ft. Pretty Lights)
9. Vigilante Nocturno (ft. Carl Restivo)
10. Where It's At Ain't What It Is (ft. Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi)
11. Roadrunner (ft. Leikeli47)
12. Lead Poisoning (ft. GZA, RZA and Herobust)