Buy Online John Williams - Jurassic Park Original Soundtrack Double Green Vinyl

John Williams

Jurassic Park Original Soundtrack Double Green Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £35.00

Release Date: 22/06/2018

Discs: 2

Mondo is pleased to present a vinyl pressing for one of the greatest film scores of all time. Jurassic Park, Steven Spielberg's 1993 classic, is still thought of as one of the masterworks of blockbuster cinema, and the foundation for a franchise that continues to dominate today. But back in 1993, this collaboration between composer John Williams and Steven Spielberg was the next in line of a series of over a decade of fruitful collaborations that included such works as Jaws, E.T.: The Extra Terrestrial, and Hook.

In celebration of the 25th anniversary of the film, this re-issue features original design & layout by JC Richard. Housed in a deluxe
gatefold jacket, this 2LP is pressed on 180 gram green vinyl.

Side A

1. Opening Titles
2. Them From Jurassic Park
3. Incident At Isla Nublar
4. Journey To The Island

Side B

5. The Raptor Attack
6. Hatching Baby Raptor
7. Welcome To Jurassic Park
8. My Friend, The Brachiosaurus

Side C

9. Dennis Steals The Embryo
10. A Tree For My Bed
11. High-Wire Stunts
12. Remembering Petticoat Lane
13. Jurassic Park Gate

Side D

14. Eye To Eye
15. T-Rex Rescue & Finale
16. End Credits