Buy Online The Undertones - Singles Box 7-Inch Boxset

The Undertones

Singles Box 7-Inch Boxset

Boxset £69.99

Release Date: 28/04/2018

Discs: 13

Celebrating the 40th anniversary of the 'Teenage Kicks' single (1978), and including all 13 of the classic Feargal Sharkey era singles and hits. Original single artwork replicated and masters cut from original analogue tapes.

Teenage Kicks
A1 Teenage Kicks
A2 Smarter Than You
B1 True Confessions
B2 Emergency Cases

Get Over You
C Get Over You
D1 Really Really
D2 She Can Only Say No

Jimmy Jimmy
E Jimmy Jimmy
F Mars Bars

Here Comes The Summer
G Here Comes The Summer
H1 One Way Love
H2 Top Twenty

You've Got My Number
I You've Got My Number (Why Don't You Use It!)
J Let's Talk About Girls

My Perfect Cousin
K My Perfect Cousin
L1 Hard Luck Again
L2 I Don't Wanna See (You Again)

Wednesday Week
M Wednesday Week
N Told You So

It's Going To Happen!
O It's Going To Happen!
P Fairly In the Money Now

Julie Ocean
Q Julie Ocean
R Kiss In The Dark

Beautiful Friend
S Beautiful Friend
T Life's Too Easy

The Love Parade
U The Love Parade
V Like That

Got To Have You Back
W Got To Have You Back
X Turning Blue

Chain Of Love
Y Chain Of Love
Z Window Shopping For New Clothes