Buy Online Hawkwind - Dark Matter Double Vinyl


Dark Matter Double Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £29.99

Release Date: 28/04/2018

Discs: 2

2LP of the unreleased material previously only on 'Parallel Universe'.

A1. You Know You're Only Dreaming (Original 1970 Version)
A2. The Reason Is (Alternative Version)
A3. Be Yourself (Alternative Mix)
B1. Hog Farm
B2. Sweet Mistress Of Pain (aka Kiss Of The Velvet Whip)
B3. Seven By Seven (Alternative Vocal Mix)
C1. Take What You Can
C2. Brainbox Pollution (Full Length Version)
D1. It's So Easy (Original Studio Version)
D2. You'd Better Believe It (Rockfield Studios Version)
D3. Wind Of Change (Alternative Version)