Buy Online Drake White - Spark Blue Marble Vinyl

Drake White

Spark Blue Marble Vinyl

12 Inch £29.99

Release Date: 28/04/2018

Discs: 1

Drake White's debut album Spark shot to #1 on the iTunes Top Country Albums chart upon release. Drake's emotional ballad 'Makin' Me Look Good Again' won him the 2017 British Country Music Association Award for International Song of the Year. With strong support from BBC Radio 2, Chris Country (leading UK Country radio station) and critics across the board as well as an avid fanbase, Drake's return with his second album and a new tour is highly anticipated.

This exclusive vinyl with blue and transparent marbling on the disc will be made available exclusively in the UK for Record Store Day. 

A1. Heartbeat
A2. Story
A3. Makin' Me Look Good Again
A4. It Feels Good
A5. Livin' The Dream
A6. I Need Real
B1. Back To Free
B2. Equator
B3. Live Some
B4. Waitin' On The Whiskey To Work
B5. Elvis
B6. Take Me As I Am