Buy Online Kirsty MacColl - Electric Landlady Pink Heavyweight Vinyl

Kirsty MacColl

Electric Landlady Pink Heavyweight Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £18.00

Release Date: 15/06/2018

Discs: 1

Electric Landlady was Kirsty MacColl’s third album and second on Virgin Records. The title was given when MacColl found it to be the name that was accidentally written on some early pressings of Jimi Hendrix’s album Electric Ladyland. This album charted even higher on the UK charts, peaking at number 17 and spawning the Top 40 hit Walking Down Madison. That single also helped the album become her best performing US album.

This classic album is re-issued for the first time on pink coloured 180g heavyweight vinyl.

Side A

A1: Walking Down Madison
A2: All I Ever Wanted
A3: Children Of The Revolution
A4: Halloween
A5: My Affair
A6: Lying Down

Side B

B1: He Never Mentioned Love
B2: We'll Never Pass This Way Again
B3: The Hardest Word
B4: Maybe It's Imaginary
B5: My Way Home
B6: The One And Only