Buy Online Poison - Open Up And Say Ahh!


Open Up And Say Ahh! Black Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 20/04/2018

Discs: 1

On the 20th April we are celebrating the 30th anniversary of this classic album featuring the original cover art that was “banned” for being too vulgar.

Originally released in 1988 through Enigma Records, OPEN UP AND SAY… AHH! was Poison’s second studio album and also their most successful. It spawned four hit singles: “Nothin’ But A Good Time”, “Fallen Angel”, “Your Mama Don’t Dance” and their only #1 single to date, “Every Rose Has Its Thorn”. The album peaked at #2 on the US Billboard 200.

OPEN UP AND SAY… AHH! was certified platinum in 1988 and 5x platinum in 1991 by the RIAA. It also has been certified 4x platinum in Canada and gold by the BPI.

A1. Love On The Rocks
A2. Nothin' But A Good Time
A3. Back To The Rocking Horse
A4. Good Love
A5. Tearin' Down The Walls
B1. Look But You Can't Touch
B2. Fallen Angel
B3. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
B4. Your Mama Don't Dance
B5. Bad To Be Good