Buy Online Grant Kirkhope - Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle Double Translucent Vinyl

Grant Kirkhope

Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle Double Translucent Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £40.00

Release Date: 05/10/2018

Discs: 2

Featuring Fuzzy Mustache LP Jacked and Paper Cutout Playset.

When the Rabbids invade, hijinks ensue. But this invasion is more of an anomaly - an inspired collision of musical cues
from the legacy of Super Mario and the equally fantastical world of the riotous Rabbids. Sewn together in sweet - and delightfully
irreverent - harmony, the soundtrack to Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle is darn cute, playful and enjoyably weird - an expertly
crafted cartoon journey, thanks to the king himself, mythic composer Grant Kirkhope (Banjo-Kazooie, Viva Pinata, Goldeneye).
Bolstering the fun is an impossibly adorable package, complete with a fuzzy mustache (no joke) and a paper doll playset to enhance
your own whimsy.

A1. Two Worlds Collide
A2. The Adventure Begins
A3. Grand Opening
A4. Ziggies!
A5. The Waterfall Puzzle
A6. Ancient Gardens
A7. Hoppers!
A8. Mid Boss Mayhem
A9. Rabbid Kong Rumpus
B1. Cold Start, Hot Finish
B2. Tower Tweeter
B3. Rabbid Kong Rumble
B4. At The Tower'S Feet
B5. Abbey Ruins
B6. Spooky Skirmish
B7. The Phantom Of The Bwahpera, Act 1
B8. Phantom'S Phenomena
B9. The Phantom Of The Bwahpera, Act 3
B10. Phantom'S Crescendo
C1. Phantom'S Phortissimo
C2. In The Cold Of The Battle
C3. Icicle Golem Freeze
C4. Icicle Golem Fracas
C5. Icicle Golem Finale
C6. Lost In The Swamp
C7. Mystic Journey
C8. Into The Pit
C9. Exploring The Mine
D1. Heart Of Darkness
D2. Steamed Up In The Factory
D3. Bwa Enemies!
D4. The Lava Forge
D5. Bowser Begins
D6. Bowser Returns
D7. Bowser Bows Out
D8. The Phantom Of The Grantilda, Act 3