Buy Online Led Zeppelin - How The West Was Won 4-Disc Vinyl

Led Zeppelin

How The West Was Won 4-Disc Vinyl

Boxset £90.00

Release Date: 23/03/2018

Discs: 4

HOW THE WEST WAS WON highlights the best performances from Led Zeppelin’s legendary concerts at the Los Angeles Forum and Long Beach Arena on June 25 and 27, 1972. Melded together and sequenced to replicate a single concert from beginning to end, the three-CD and four-LP collections capture the band at the height of its formidable powers. Standouts include a 25-plus minute version of “Dazed And Confused” and a 21-minute medley based around “Whole Lotta Love.” The performances also capture the band introducing songs from its then-unreleased album Houses of the Holy, which would be released nine months later.

Side A

1. LA Drone*
2. Immigrant Song*
3. Heartbreaker*
4. Black Dog**

Side B

1. Over The Hills And Far Away**
2. What Is And What Should Never Be*
3. Dancing Days*

Side C

1. Since I've Been Loving You*
2. Stairway To Heaven*

Side D

1. Going To California*
2. That's The Way**
3. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp*

Side E

1. Dazed And Confused**

Side F

1. Moby Dick**

Side G

1. Whole Lotta Love**

Side H

1. Rock And Roll
2. The Ocean**
3. Bring It On Home**

*Long Beach Arena
**L.A. Forum