Buy Online Blackberry Smoke - Find A Light Double White Vinyl

Blackberry Smoke

Find A Light Double White Vinyl

Double LP £20.00

Release Date: 06/04/2018

Discs: 2

Atlanta, Georgia’s Blackberry Smoke return in 2018 with eagerly awaited sixth studio album ‘Find A Light’. Due to be released on April 6th, 'Find A Light’ follows the band's hugely successful 2016 album, ‘Like An Arrow', which landed at #1 in the Official Billboard Country Chart and #8 in the Official UK Album Charts plus Top 40 charts positions in Sweden, Switzerland, Germany, Norway and the Netherlands. Features 13 rocking new hits from the leading band in the Southern Rock genre.

Side 1

1. Flesh And Bone
2. Run Away From It All
3. The Crooked Kind

Side 2

1. Medicate My Mind
2. I've Got This Song
3. Best Seat In The House

LP 2

Side 1

1. I'll Keep Ramblin' (feat. Robert Randolph)
2. Seems So Far
3. Lord Strike Me Dead

Side 2

1. Let Me Down Easy (feat. Amanda Shires)
2. Nobody Gives A Damn
3. Til The Wheels Fall Off (feat. The Wood Brothers)
4. Mother Mountain