Buy Online Julian Cope - Jehovakill Double Vinyl

Julian Cope

Jehovakill Double Vinyl

Double LP £25.00

Release Date: 06/04/2018

Discs: 2

Jehovahkill is the eighth album by Julian Cope, released in 1992. Its original version was titled Julian H. Cope.

The album cover depicts the Callanish Stones, a site with a cruciform layout that predates Christ by at least 2,000 years

1. Soul Desert
2. No Hard Shoulder To Cry On
3. Akhenaten
4. The Mystery Trend
5. Up-Wards At 45ยบ
6. Know (Cut My Friend Down)
7. Necropolis
8. Slow Rider
9. Gimme Back My Flag
10. Poet Is Priest...
11. Julian H. Cope
12. The Subtle Energies Commission
13. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fine
14. Fear Loves This Place
15. The Tower
16. Peggy Suicide Is Missing