Buy Online Pet Shop Boys - Actually Vinyl (Heavyweight)

Pet Shop Boys

Actually Vinyl (Heavyweight)

Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 02/03/2018

Discs: 1

Pet Shop Boys will release the third set of albums in their definitive Catalogue: 1985-2012 series of reissues of all their Parlophone studio albums. The PSB albums Please from 1986, Actually from 1987 and 1988’s Introspective will be reissued on March 2nd 2018. The albums have been remastered and repackaged, and will be accompanied by Further Listening albums of master quality bonus tracks - including demos, extended mixes and remixes of tracks from the albums and others created in the same period as each record.

In 1987, Pet Shop Boys released their second album Actually, which became another huge hit album for the duo, debuting at the number 2 spot on the UK Albums Chart upon its release. This period saw Pet Shop Boys reach new critical and commercial heights with three number one singles, It’s A Sin, Always On My Mind and Heart, and What Have I Done To Deserve This, their number two single featuring Dusty Springfield.

Side A:

1. One More Chance
2. What Have I Done to Deserve This? (feat. Dusty Springfield)
3. Shopping
4. Rent
5. Hit Music

Side B:

1. It Couldn't Happen Here
2. It's A Sin
3. I Want To Wake Up
4. Heart
5. King's Cross